Singing Like Paul and Silas





1.  The Love of God
2.  When They Call My Name
3.  Riverside Medley
4.  I’ll Tell It Wherever I Go
5.  Paul and Silas *
6.  When Morning Sweeps the Eastern Sky
7.  There is a River
8.  He Leadeth Me
9.  Where is the Lamb*
10. When He Was on the Cross
11. Get out of the Boat*

Piano Bonus – We Have This Moment/Precious Memories

* Composed by Deanne Greene


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singing Like Paul and Silas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *